Being Challenged

Okay, here’s the thing. I am currently taking a philosophy class because there is some confusion about whether or not I need it. I took another class in lieu of this class because I had a feeling that I was going to be not so hot at it. Being in the actual class has only furthered that feeling. However, as Socrates would say…learning is a painful process. Or something like that anyway. It does make you think though…
I spent most of the day vacillating between wanting to drop the class and toughing it out. (to be honest I like discussing the stuff I just don’t feel confident in coughing up deets on an exam)
anyway here’s to being challenged!! Because we all need to be at some point in our lives…and it’s pretty boring otherwise 😀

I had a pick that was perfect for this post but I can’t figure out how to link it from Instgram 😦 Sooo here’s a link for the whole account instead LOL

http://instagram.com/mevk2005

Leave a Reply

