Worst Blogger Ever

I am aware that this title quite possibly belongs to me.

I’m not very consistent and the content is all over the place. There. I said it. now you don’t have to. I am also aware that my posts contain grammatical errors. I’m human. annnd I don’t know grammar as well as I would like too. I’m working on it.

There is a strange dilemma that strikes me… I have all these fabulous ideas for posts! I even have them mostly scripted in my head. When I sit down to write, however, it all disappears. Poof. Gone. I’m left with the shell, if that, and no idea what creature lived there before.

Any solutions? Please share.

Leave a Reply

